Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine

Pain Medicine located in Ramsey, NJ

50 total reviews

Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elmer D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very informative very excellent job thank you doctor S. Ferrer.
Joseph P.
Submitted 12/02/19
Donna T.
Submitted 11/27/19
Anyone looking for a great doctor . who is caring and who takes the time to listen. And goes above and beyond for his patients . He is your doctor.
Eugene H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Hello All I have been a patient of Dr Kevin McElroys for years . I started seeing him in Edison NJ and now make the trip to Ramsey for several years now. I am very happy with him as my Dr and Trust him And his stall have always been polite when I call or enter the office
Regina D.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always the best care from staff and Dr. McElroy ....always a positive experience! Stem cell surgery a complete success. Thanks for helping me.
Karen D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Outstanding, caring, very smart, trustworthy and kind Doctor. He takes his time and listens and really helps me. His office staff are tops!, very friendly, helpful just excellent. I’m very grateful for Dr. F and everyone there. Never a very long wait. Thank you very much.
Maria P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Ferrer and staffs are very polite
Robert B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Knows allot. Very educated in his field of expertise. Offers many options for your issues. Easy to make appointment.
Nancy Z.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. McElroy is awesome and so is his staff. The office is clean and welcoming. I highly recommend him for all your pain managment needs!
Margaret M.
Submitted 10/29/19
I highly recommend Dr McElroy! He gives you his undivided attention listens to all your concerns and provides guidance and solutions. I highly recommend him.
Shannon N.
Submitted 10/29/19
I see dr. Ferrar at my PT office in brick, he is nice and actually listens to what you are saying, and suggests things to help what is going on. We haven't found the 100% cure yet but he is definitely helping manage the issues I am having!
Carl G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very good
Rhonda K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very nice staff
Donna L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Longtime patient - Jackie and entire staff friendly and really care about my progress. Dr. F has given me my life back and I feel better than I have in years since his treatment. Simply the best.
John C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Professional care, responsive to my needs, friendly staff!
Kathy M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Because of Dr Kevin McElroy I’m able to work and be active helping people less able to get around and do for themselves. He always stays on top of understanding how to help me stay independent and work with less pain so I can focus and do a great job like anyone else. I’m so happy to help other people just like people have cared and looked out for me.....
Diane E.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. McElroy is always very understanding, kind and listens to my problem. He is always looking for the latest and newest solutions that might help me with my pain issue
Pasquale S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Knowledgeable caring and pain-free
Michael W.
Submitted 10/03/19
It was a good experience at the doctor office
Maria P.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very good