Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine

Pain Medicine located in Glen Rock, NJ

94 total reviews

Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
Submitted 05/09/22
Outstanding Doctor highly recommend him
Barbara D.
Submitted 05/08/22
All went well. All questions were answered. Not a long wait. This is very important to me because I am in a lot of pain.
Kathy M.
Submitted 04/15/22
I have known Dr Kevin McElroy for years he is a great physician and he listens and helps to your needs no one knows Pain better than him he seems to know where to find the answer to your problem I will recommend him to anyone that is suffering from pain.
Sandra M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Ferrer is the best, such a great Doctor, kind and patient, compassionate. He is been treating for over a year. He has help me so much. I been able to have a normal life thanks to him otherwise pain wouldn’t allow me to. Thanks Dr. Ferrer
Andrew B.
Submitted 03/26/22
Amazing doctor , AWESOME bedside manner. Dr McElroy's staff is a pleasure to work wiith as well. Helpful and respectful. Will continue to recommend him and his practice.
Joan R.
Submitted 03/12/22
I was very happy with Dr. McElroy. As it was my first visit I felt very comfortable with him and his staff.
John H.
Submitted 03/07/22
Doctor Ferrer has helped me tremendously over the last couple of years. Would highly recommend him.
John K.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. McElroy and his entire team are very courteous, knowledgeable, professional and willing to to help in anyway they’re able to. The whole team takes pride in what they do and work well together. I have been a patient for many years without ever having to worry about anything that they would have to take care of for me. Good People…
Annette F.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent
Annette F.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent!!!
Patricia M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Staff are always professional and courteous.
Corine G.
Submitted 01/07/22
Good explanation of issues. He took his time and I did not feel rushed
Frank G.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great listener and really takes the time to truly understand a person's needs
Annette F.
Submitted 11/23/21
Excellent would recommend to everyone!!!
John H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Doctor Ferrer is a great Doctor, very caring and takes the time to make sure you are getting the best treatment possible
Donna L.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Ferrer is kind, competent, compassionate-wish there were 10 stars
George V.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr McElroy, is the best. He take his time with his patient's and listen to your concerns.
Bruce F.
Submitted 07/23/21
Awesome!!
Sherry H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Very professional, I drive is clean, doctor is very knowledgeable. No wait time!
Deborah C.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Ferer is a very considerate and caring physician. He takes his time to find out how you are feeling and listens to your concerns intently. He also gives you different options for pain relief. I’m very pleased with his services. All and all he’s an excellent doctor!