Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine

Pain Medicine located in Ramsey, NJ

15 total reviews

Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa C.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr Ferrer is very knowledgeable and patient. He attentively listens and advises on the best way to move forward. The office staff is wonderful and goes out of their way to help. Their Physical Therapist (Justin) is fantastic and knows exactly what to do for alleviating pain.
Jace B.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr. McElroy is amazing; I have been suffering from chronic pain since 2016 originating from an injury that never healed properly. Dr. McElroy has been able to provide me excellent care for my joint and back pain. I had been in constant high pain, anywhere from a 12 to 13 on a scale of 1 to 10. From his progressive medicine practice, my pain has been able to go down to a 3 throughout the week. If you have chronic pain from knee, back, or joint pain, I would HIGHLY recommend visiting Dr. McElroy. I am so thankful I have been able to find such a compassionate and advanced doctor such as him!
Karen D.
Submitted 06/16/19
Outstanding and very caring Doctor. For example, Dr. Ferrer treated my Neck problems and I’m so grateful as it feels a lot better/good! The Staff is very friendly, extremely helpful and caring. Thank you all so very much!!
BARBARA S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. McElroy is a very kind and caring physician. He's a good listener and has taken great care of me following a back injury, giving me nearly complete pain relief. I was very nervous about having nerve block injections, but Dr. McElroy allayed my fears and assured me I'd be fine, which I was. I'm very impressed with Dr. McElroy and have recommended him a number of times to family and friends who are experiencing pain.
Colleen I.
Submitted 06/12/19
I have so much respect for Dr.Ferrer. He takes the time to listen! I truly feel he cares about me. His staff is wonderful. Caring starts at the top. Thank you for everything!! I totally recommend this office
Glenda R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. McElroy answered all my questions and the procedure was over quickly. The staff at the surgery center were all very helpful and professional.
Anna A.
Submitted 06/12/19
A great managed office. Very punctual with my appointments. The staff is wonderful! Dr. McElroy is kind and caring. I highly recomend this practice.
Rich D.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great doctor and great office personnel all around
Sandra P.
Submitted 06/12/19
My husband and I are so pleased with his care. Very knowledgable, calm, precise in his treatment. No rush. Articulates all the options available. Makes us feel at ease.
Baret K.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. McElroy... One of the best Doctors that has been treating me. After an auto accident, 4 years ago, I have been to at least a dozen doctors, surgeon, specialists. Dr McElroy, was highly recommended and from the 1st visit, I felt at ease. He listened and understood my condition and needs. He put together a course of action that has been working for me. I am still under his care and he has provided me with a silver lining, on an otherwise tumultuous journey which I have endured with other care providers. Also, I would be remiss if I did not mention his staff; Liz and Candy, they have been extremely supportive, and add another layer of comfort to their professional and experienced practice. For me, I no longer need to search further to find the right treatment for my chronic pain.
Bruce P.
Submitted 06/11/19
The Receptionist and Nursing staff are very professional and friendly. Dr. McElroy. is always on time and handles his patients in a very professional manner! I am very satisfied !
Barbara M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. McElroy and his staff are wonderful. Dr. McElroy takes his time to listen and explain and never makes you feel rushed. His staff is welcoming, friendly and take positive and immediate action with any questions or concerns.
Eugene H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr McElroy listens to my pain issues and spends time explaining what he thinks is going on and has helped me to do things to lessen those issues
Nancy D.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great doctor! Cares about how you feel. Takes the time to talk to you. Would definitely recommend seeing Dr. McElroy if you suffer from chronic pain.
Tom A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Went last week with a sore shoulder...Dr. Mcleroy suggested I get a cortisone shot. .felt better almost immediately....highly recommended