Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine

Pain Medicine located in Ramsey, NJ

60 total reviews

Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily A.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Ferrer and his talented team, including Kara and Lina are the most exceptional group of individuals I have encountered in over 20 years facing intense chronic pain. During the unfortunate Covid-19 outbreak when even my own doctor would not venture out, they made a logical threat assessment at the time, and came to work to help someone (me) who was in dire need of treatment for chronic intractable migraine w botox. I could not go to the ER for fear of illness yet was in excruciating pain. Dr. Ferrer expertly solved the problem. I am now a life long customer and will use their services to treat migraine headaches for years to come. Truly The Best. The talent of Dr. Ferrer, as well as the hard work and selflessness of the whole team cannot be overstated. It is the true meaning of JERSEY STRONG!
Amy S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Sensitive,attentive, and thorough care, by Dr. McElroy.... Engaging, skilled Staff!
Jonas S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Working good.
Lisa C.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr.Ferrer and his staff are exceptional. I have a rare motor neuron disease. He listens along with answering all my concerns without rushing. Very kind and knowledgeable. I also get my physical therapy in the same office with Justin. He is the best! I would highly recommend for pain management and/or physical therapy.
Mingh N.
Submitted 02/04/20
Excellent service from the front desk to Dr. McElroy. Very professional and friendly.
Linda L.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very professional, very kind also a great office
Kristen S.
Submitted 01/29/20
The front staff were very friendly and kind, my medical assistant was kind, attentive and listened and has respect for me as a patient. Dr F was very personable he has an excellent bedside manner, answered all my questions and made me feel like a person and not a number on a chart. I am so glad I found this office!
Clint S.
Submitted 01/20/20
I've been to about a half dozen pain management specialists over the past 10 year's, but finally found a doctor who listens and cares for his patients. highly recommended.
John H.
Submitted 12/22/19
Highly recommend
Benjamin B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very nice and professional visit. Very clean, very friendly
Elmer D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very informative very excellent job thank you doctor S. Ferrer.
Joseph P.
Submitted 12/02/19
Donna T.
Submitted 11/27/19
Anyone looking for a great doctor . who is caring and who takes the time to listen. And goes above and beyond for his patients . He is your doctor.
Eugene H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Hello All I have been a patient of Dr Kevin McElroys for years . I started seeing him in Edison NJ and now make the trip to Ramsey for several years now. I am very happy with him as my Dr and Trust him And his stall have always been polite when I call or enter the office
Regina D.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always the best care from staff and Dr. McElroy ....always a positive experience! Stem cell surgery a complete success. Thanks for helping me.
Karen D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Outstanding, caring, very smart, trustworthy and kind Doctor. He takes his time and listens and really helps me. His office staff are tops!, very friendly, helpful just excellent. I’m very grateful for Dr. F and everyone there. Never a very long wait. Thank you very much.
Maria P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Ferrer and staffs are very polite
Robert B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Knows allot. Very educated in his field of expertise. Offers many options for your issues. Easy to make appointment.
Nancy Z.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. McElroy is awesome and so is his staff. The office is clean and welcoming. I highly recommend him for all your pain managment needs!
Margaret M.
Submitted 10/29/19
I highly recommend Dr McElroy! He gives you his undivided attention listens to all your concerns and provides guidance and solutions. I highly recommend him.