Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine

Pain Medicine located in Ramsey, NJ

69 total reviews

Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Baret K.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr McElroy has helped me, tremendously, with managing my pain. I ve been to several doctors and he is the best.
Ralph M.
Submitted 08/17/20
Excellent service never a long wait
Irene M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Answered all my questions
Anamaria A.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Ferrer is a great doctor. I have been treating with him for years for my back pain and headaches and he is hands down the best . He is very professional, very knowledgeable and very compassionate. If you are looking for the best doctor don’t look forward. Thank you for your care.
Leonard M.
Submitted 07/10/20
I had a virtual visit with Dr. McElroy this week. He was attentive and provided the same high quality of medical care as he does in the office. We discussed my current medical conditions and then reviewed my prescription needs. In all the visit was very satisfactory.
Nathan B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Enjoy the progressive thinking by Dr McElroy.
Nancy Z.
Submitted 05/28/20
Awesome Dr. who truly cares about his patients. Always looking to help. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend!!
Joseph T.
Submitted 05/05/20
Always a pleasant experience.
Kathy M.
Submitted 04/27/20
Doing times like this we have to do what is necessary .
Emily A.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Ferrer and his talented team, including Kara and Lina are the most exceptional group of individuals I have encountered in over 20 years facing intense chronic pain. During the unfortunate Covid-19 outbreak when even my own doctor would not venture out, they made a logical threat assessment at the time, and came to work to help someone (me) who was in dire need of treatment for chronic intractable migraine w botox. I could not go to the ER for fear of illness yet was in excruciating pain. Dr. Ferrer expertly solved the problem. I am now a life long customer and will use their services to treat migraine headaches for years to come. Truly The Best. The talent of Dr. Ferrer, as well as the hard work and selflessness of the whole team cannot be overstated. It is the true meaning of JERSEY STRONG!
Amy S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Sensitive,attentive, and thorough care, by Dr. McElroy.... Engaging, skilled Staff!
Jonas S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Working good.
Lisa C.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr.Ferrer and his staff are exceptional. I have a rare motor neuron disease. He listens along with answering all my concerns without rushing. Very kind and knowledgeable. I also get my physical therapy in the same office with Justin. He is the best! I would highly recommend for pain management and/or physical therapy.
Mingh N.
Submitted 02/04/20
Excellent service from the front desk to Dr. McElroy. Very professional and friendly.
Linda L.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very professional, very kind also a great office
Kristen S.
Submitted 01/29/20
The front staff were very friendly and kind, my medical assistant was kind, attentive and listened and has respect for me as a patient. Dr F was very personable he has an excellent bedside manner, answered all my questions and made me feel like a person and not a number on a chart. I am so glad I found this office!
Clint S.
Submitted 01/20/20
I've been to about a half dozen pain management specialists over the past 10 year's, but finally found a doctor who listens and cares for his patients. highly recommended.
John H.
Submitted 12/22/19
Highly recommend
Benjamin B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very nice and professional visit. Very clean, very friendly
Elmer D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very informative very excellent job thank you doctor S. Ferrer.