Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine

Pain Medicine located in Glen Rock, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Excellent, very good care . I would highly recommend .
Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent care all the time. Dr Ferrer is wonderful, kind, and caring.
Vincent G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Quick thorough and helpful
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Dr. Ferrer is an extremely caring and attentive clinician. He’s very interested in providing the best individualized treatment for the patient , not some standardized blueprinted approach that many others I’m sure employ. His approach carries through to his office staff also. J. Harmon
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I can’t say enough about Dr. McElroy and his team.
Thetyana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Very glad I found Dr. Ferrer, been suffering of back pain for years and seen various specialist and they always seem to brush off my injury and suffering or to quick to jump into major surgery. Dr. Ferrer has been very compassionate, but also very knowledgeable explaining every diagnosis and intervention available to me. Since, I've been treated by him I've already felt some relief and received treatment options that have not included surgery. His staff have been very friendly and accommodating as well. I highly recommend him and his practice!
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Love his honesty and trust him
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Excellent doctor and staff.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Outstanding Doctor highly recommend him
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
All went well. All questions were answered. Not a long wait. This is very important to me because I am in a lot of pain.
Kathy M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
I have known Dr Kevin McElroy for years he is a great physician and he listens and helps to your needs no one knows Pain better than him he seems to know where to find the answer to your problem I will recommend him to anyone that is suffering from pain.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Ferrer is the best, such a great Doctor, kind and patient, compassionate. He is been treating for over a year. He has help me so much. I been able to have a normal life thanks to him otherwise pain wouldn’t allow me to. Thanks Dr. Ferrer
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Amazing doctor , AWESOME bedside manner. Dr McElroy's staff is a pleasure to work wiith as well. Helpful and respectful. Will continue to recommend him and his practice.
Joan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
I was very happy with Dr. McElroy. As it was my first visit I felt very comfortable with him and his staff.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Doctor Ferrer has helped me tremendously over the last couple of years. Would highly recommend him.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. McElroy and his entire team are very courteous, knowledgeable, professional and willing to to help in anyway they’re able to. The whole team takes pride in what they do and work well together. I have been a patient for many years without ever having to worry about anything that they would have to take care of for me. Good People…
Annette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent
Annette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent!!!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Staff are always professional and courteous.
Corine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Good explanation of issues. He took his time and I did not feel rushed