Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine

Pain Medicine located in Ramsey, NJ

45 total reviews

Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Outstanding, caring, very smart, trustworthy and kind Doctor. He takes his time and listens and really helps me. His office staff are tops!, very friendly, helpful just excellent. I’m very grateful for Dr. F and everyone there. Never a very long wait. Thank you very much.
Maria P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Ferrer and staffs are very polite
Robert B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Knows allot. Very educated in his field of expertise. Offers many options for your issues. Easy to make appointment.
Nancy Z.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. McElroy is awesome and so is his staff. The office is clean and welcoming. I highly recommend him for all your pain managment needs!
Margaret M.
Submitted 10/29/19
I highly recommend Dr McElroy! He gives you his undivided attention listens to all your concerns and provides guidance and solutions. I highly recommend him.
Shannon N.
Submitted 10/29/19
I see dr. Ferrar at my PT office in brick, he is nice and actually listens to what you are saying, and suggests things to help what is going on. We haven't found the 100% cure yet but he is definitely helping manage the issues I am having!
Carl G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very good
Rhonda K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very nice staff
Donna L.
Submitted 10/10/19
Longtime patient - Jackie and entire staff friendly and really care about my progress. Dr. F has given me my life back and I feel better than I have in years since his treatment. Simply the best.
John C.
Submitted 10/08/19
Professional care, responsive to my needs, friendly staff!
Kathy M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Because of Dr Kevin McElroy I’m able to work and be active helping people less able to get around and do for themselves. He always stays on top of understanding how to help me stay independent and work with less pain so I can focus and do a great job like anyone else. I’m so happy to help other people just like people have cared and looked out for me.....
Diane E.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. McElroy is always very understanding, kind and listens to my problem. He is always looking for the latest and newest solutions that might help me with my pain issue
Pasquale S.
Submitted 10/04/19
Knowledgeable caring and pain-free
Michael W.
Submitted 10/03/19
It was a good experience at the doctor office
Maria P.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very good
Mehtap A.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Steven Ferrer is the best pain management doctor you could possibly ask for! He is so patient, empathetic, and kind. He genuinely cares and wants to help you be the best version of yourself that you can be. He is very caring and compassionate. I can’t say enough about how wonderful he is. His office stuff is very professional and accommodating. I absolutely recommend him.
Sandra P.
Submitted 09/28/19
Great doctor listens and helps
Karen D.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Ferrer and all his staff are outstanding!! I really appreciate and am so very grateful for the kind care and expertise of Dr. F to ease my pains and give me hope and help. The staff is the best around! I can’t say enough good things about them. Everything they do is tops! Thank you all so very much.
Stephen W.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. McElroy has an outstanding bedside manner, is compassionate and patient focused.
Dominick T.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very satisfied with his explanation and the procedure he performed I highly recommend him