Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine

Pain Medicine located in Glen Rock, NJ

4.88/5 Star Rating
102 total reviews

Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. McElroy is awesome and so is his staff. The office is clean and welcoming. I highly recommend him for all your pain managment needs!
Margaret M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
I highly recommend Dr McElroy! He gives you his undivided attention listens to all your concerns and provides guidance and solutions. I highly recommend him.
Shannon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/19
I see dr. Ferrar at my PT office in brick, he is nice and actually listens to what you are saying, and suggests things to help what is going on. We haven't found the 100% cure yet but he is definitely helping manage the issues I am having!
Carl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Very good
Rhonda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Very nice staff
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Longtime patient - Jackie and entire staff friendly and really care about my progress. Dr. F has given me my life back and I feel better than I have in years since his treatment. Simply the best.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Professional care, responsive to my needs, friendly staff!
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Because of Dr Kevin McElroy I’m able to work and be active helping people less able to get around and do for themselves. He always stays on top of understanding how to help me stay independent and work with less pain so I can focus and do a great job like anyone else. I’m so happy to help other people just like people have cared and looked out for me.....
Diane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. McElroy is always very understanding, kind and listens to my problem. He is always looking for the latest and newest solutions that might help me with my pain issue
Pasquale S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Knowledgeable caring and pain-free
Michael W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
It was a good experience at the doctor office
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Very good
Mehtap A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Steven Ferrer is the best pain management doctor you could possibly ask for! He is so patient, empathetic, and kind. He genuinely cares and wants to help you be the best version of yourself that you can be. He is very caring and compassionate. I can’t say enough about how wonderful he is. His office stuff is very professional and accommodating. I absolutely recommend him.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
Great doctor listens and helps
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Ferrer and all his staff are outstanding!! I really appreciate and am so very grateful for the kind care and expertise of Dr. F to ease my pains and give me hope and help. The staff is the best around! I can’t say enough good things about them. Everything they do is tops! Thank you all so very much.
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. McElroy has an outstanding bedside manner, is compassionate and patient focused.
Dominick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Very satisfied with his explanation and the procedure he performed I highly recommend him
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Excellent office staff and care.
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent doctor. Really cares about his patients!
Tonia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Always welcoming and understanding of my issues and works to relieve my pain. Effortless visit each time.