Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine

Pain Medicine located in Glen Rock, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
126 total reviews

Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Progressive Spine & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anamaria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Ferrer is a great doctor. I have been treating with him for years for my back pain and headaches and he is hands down the best . He is very professional, very knowledgeable and very compassionate. If you are looking for the best doctor don’t look forward. Thank you for your care.
Leonard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
I had a virtual visit with Dr. McElroy this week. He was attentive and provided the same high quality of medical care as he does in the office. We discussed my current medical conditions and then reviewed my prescription needs. In all the visit was very satisfactory.
Nathan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Enjoy the progressive thinking by Dr McElroy.
Nancy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Awesome Dr. who truly cares about his patients. Always looking to help. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend!!
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Always a pleasant experience.
Kathy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
Doing times like this we have to do what is necessary .
Emily A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Ferrer and his talented team, including Kara and Lina are the most exceptional group of individuals I have encountered in over 20 years facing intense chronic pain. During the unfortunate Covid-19 outbreak when even my own doctor would not venture out, they made a logical threat assessment at the time, and came to work to help someone (me) who was in dire need of treatment for chronic intractable migraine w botox. I could not go to the ER for fear of illness yet was in excruciating pain. Dr. Ferrer expertly solved the problem. I am now a life long customer and will use their services to treat migraine headaches for years to come. Truly The Best. The talent of Dr. Ferrer, as well as the hard work and selflessness of the whole team cannot be overstated. It is the true meaning of JERSEY STRONG!
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
Sensitive,attentive, and thorough care, by Dr. McElroy.... Engaging, skilled Staff!
Jonas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Working good.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr.Ferrer and his staff are exceptional. I have a rare motor neuron disease. He listens along with answering all my concerns without rushing. Very kind and knowledgeable. I also get my physical therapy in the same office with Justin. He is the best! I would highly recommend for pain management and/or physical therapy.
Mingh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Excellent service from the front desk to Dr. McElroy. Very professional and friendly.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
Very professional, very kind also a great office
Kristen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
The front staff were very friendly and kind, my medical assistant was kind, attentive and listened and has respect for me as a patient. Dr F was very personable he has an excellent bedside manner, answered all my questions and made me feel like a person and not a number on a chart. I am so glad I found this office!
Clint S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
I've been to about a half dozen pain management specialists over the past 10 year's, but finally found a doctor who listens and cares for his patients. highly recommended.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/19
Highly recommend
Benjamin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Very nice and professional visit. Very clean, very friendly
Elmer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Very informative very excellent job thank you doctor S. Ferrer.
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Donna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Anyone looking for a great doctor . who is caring and who takes the time to listen. And goes above and beyond for his patients . He is your doctor.
Eugene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Hello All I have been a patient of Dr Kevin McElroys for years . I started seeing him in Edison NJ and now make the trip to Ramsey for several years now. I am very happy with him as my Dr and Trust him And his stall have always been polite when I call or enter the office